Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Jennings Bryan-Chappell Insurance Services, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Josh Chappell, CPCU, ASLI, CAWC

Josh Chappell, CPCU, ASLI, CAWC

President

josh@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 202

Clint Chappell, CIC, ARe

Clint Chappell, CIC, ARe

Vice President

clint@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 212

Jerry Chappell

Jerry Chappell

Insurance Advisor

jerry@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 211

Steve Floyd

Steve Floyd

Insurance Advisor

stevefloyd@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 204

Steve Hicks, CLCS

Steve Hicks, CLCS

Insurance Advisor

steve@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 206

Lee Isley

Lee Isley

Insurance Advisor

lee@jbcins.com
336-516-8319 ext. 213

Jay Bryan

Jay Bryan

Insurance Advisor

jay@jbcins.com
336-227-7458

Lori Allred

Lori Allred

Commercial Lines Account Manager

lori@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 210

Tammy Brown, CISR

Tammy Brown, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

tammy@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 209

Amy Carl

Amy Carl

Commercial Lines Account Manager

amy@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 208

MeLessa Garrison, CISR

MeLessa Garrison, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

melessa@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 203

Stephanie McGowan

Stephanie McGowan

Personal Lines Account Manager

stephanie@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 205

Cheryl Williams, CISR

Cheryl Williams, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

cheryl@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 207

Ron Shanklin

Ron Shanklin

Benefits Consultant

ron@jbcins.com
336-227-7458

Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis

Office Manager

kelly@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 201