Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Jennings Bryan-Chappell Insurance Services, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Josh Chappell, CPCU, ASLI, CAWC

President
josh@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 202

Clint Chappell, CIC, ARe

Vice President
clint@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 212

Jerry Chappell

Insurance Advisor
jerry@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 211

Steve Hicks, CLCS

Insurance Advisor
steve@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 206

Steve Floyd

Insurance Advisor
stevefloyd@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 204

Jay Bryan

Insurance Advisor
jay@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 210

Ron Shanklin

Benefits Consultant
ron@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 213

Amy Carl

Commercial Lines Account Manager
amy@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 208

MeLessa Garrison, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager
melessa@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 203

Cheryl Williams, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager
cheryl@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 207

Tammy Brown, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
tammy@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 209

Kelly Davis

Office Manager
kelly@jbcins.com
336-227-7458 ext. 201